Home - Solidaires and the Crédit Agricole Group

Solidaires and the Crédit Agricole Group

SILCA is a skills centre that provides a wide range of services to Crédit Agricole group entities: management of production infrastructure, IT outsourcing, cloud solutions, big data, operation of Security Operations Centers (SOCs) and user services (workstations, collaborative tools etc.). Our...
More info
Amundi's patronage policy is based on three segments: culture, education and solidarity. The latter pillar, more particularly, is based on employees' commitment. As a good corporate citizen, Amundi offers its employees a wide variety of possibilities to mobilise themselves in diverse socially...
More info
CACEIS wants to promote and support volunteer efforts by employees looking to address community issues, help the needy, protect the environment and serve the public interest.   This reflects our determination to be socially responsible by encouraging opportunities for exchange and...
More info
As a socially and environmentally responsible group, Crédit Agricole Assurances is keen to support the involvement of its employees in civil society.   The Helping hand programme (Courte Echelle) supports that involvement by financing charity projects supported by employees. Employees can...
More info
Crédit Agricole Consumer Finance distributes an extensive range of financing and insurance solutions, across all distribution channels, both direct marketing and POS (cars, home wares, etc.) in partnership with retailers and major brands.   The company manages: €69.9 billion in...
More info
Crédit Agricole CIB is the Corporate and Investment Banking arm of the Crédit Agricole group. The Bank offers its clients a large range of products and services in capital markets, investment banking, structured finance and corporate banking. The Bank provides support to clients in large...
More info
Crédit Agricole Group’s real estate operator, Crédit Agricole Immobilier is a global business that operates in four segments: property development, property administration, operating property and property consulting and valuation. A leading player in nationwide real estate markets, Crédit...
More info
Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring (CAL&F), a Crédit Agricole subsidiary, offers specialised financing solutions for businesses, professionals, farmers and local government. We have operations in 11 countries in Europe and North Africa, where we occupy leading positions.   As part...
More info
Crédit Agricole S.A. launched the Solidaires programme in response to employees’ desire to get involved in charities.   In 2008, Crédit Agricole S.A. launched the Solidaires Helping Hand programme, based on awareness that many employees volunteer for charities outside their work...
More info
LCL Banque & Assurances   LCL has a long history of corporate patronage. The Fondation LCL was created in July 2012 as a means of increasing local sponsorship and supporting community initiatives in France. The foundation is involved in two areas of activity that are designed to expand...
More info

accueil - Solidaires dans le groupe Crédit Agricole

Solidaires dans le groupe Crédit Agricole

SILCA est un pôle d’expertise proposant de nombreuses offres de services aux entités du groupe  Crédit Agricole : gestion des infrastructures de production, infogérance, solutions cloud, socle industriel big data, opérateur de Security Operations Center (SOC) et services aux...
En savoir
La politique de mécénat d’Amundi s’organise autour de trois axes que sont la culture, l’éducation et la solidarité. Ce dernier pilier s’appuie tout particulièrement sur l’engagement de ses collaborateurs. Affirmant ainsi son rôle d'entreprise citoyenne, Amundi propose...
En savoir
CACEIS entend valoriser et encourager l’implication concrète de ses salariés dans leur engagement associatif de solidarité, d’assistance aux plus démunis, de respect de l’environnement ou d’intérêt général.   Ce positionnement illustre la volonté de CACEIS de s’inscrire dans...
En savoir
Engagé dans une démarche de responsabilité sociale et environnementale, le groupe Crédit  Agricole Assurances est particulièrement attentif aux engagements de ses collaborateurs au sein de la société civile.   Le programme Solidaires/Courte Echelle permet de soutenir cet engagement par...
En savoir
Crédit Agricole Consumer Finance est un acteur majeur du crédit à la consommation en Europe, présent dans 21 pays (19 pays européens, Maroc et Chine). Crédit Agricole Consumer Finance distribue une gamme étendue de solutions de financement et d’assurance, sur l'ensemble des canaux...
En savoir
Crédit Agricole CIB est la banque de financement et d’investissement du Groupe Crédit Agricole. Crédit Agricole CIB propose à ses clients une gamme de produits et services dans les métiers de la banque de marchés, de la banque d’investissement, des financements structurés et de la...
En savoir
Crédit Agricole Immobilier est l’expert immobilier multimétier du groupe Crédit Agricole, qui allie expérience du marché, intelligence des usages et prise en considération de l’humain. Crédit Agricole Immobilier conseille ses clients pour créer avec eux de la valeur tout au long de...
En savoir
Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring (CAL&F), filiale experte du groupe Crédit Agricole, propose des financements spécialisés destinés aux entreprises, aux professionnels, aux agriculteurs et aux collectivités locales. Elle est implantée dans 11 pays en Europe et au Maghreb, avec...
En savoir
Crédit Agricole S.A. a lancé le programme Solidaires afin de répondre à la volonté d’engagement citoyen des collaborateurs.   En 2008, Crédit Agricole S.A. lance le programme Coups de pouce Solidaires, en partant d’un constat : les collaborateurs sont nombreux à s’investir en...
En savoir
LCL est engagé depuis longtemps  dans des actions de mécénat.  La création de la Fondation LCL en juillet 2012 traduit la volonté de développer un mécénat de proximité et de soutenir des initiatives citoyennes en France. Elle intervient dans deux domaines qui s'inscrivent dans le...
En savoir